11/01/2020 to 10/31/2023

The T4E alliance is a new partnership composed of like-minded universities located in Alicante, Katowice, Kaunas, Saarbrücken, Sofia, Tallinn and Trieste. Despite differences in size, scope and profile, they share a common vision for higher education in Europe as a major player in shaping the future of Europe through a knowledge-entrepreneurial approach embedded in their regions.

Educational Development, Innovation and Research Management, Internationalisation of Higher Education/Research, Curriculum Development, University-Industry Cooperation, Intellectual Property and Use of Research Results
Saarland University
  1. Eesti Kunstiakadeemia
  2. Saarland University
  3. University of Silesia in Katowice
  4. Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski
  5. Università degli Studi di Trieste
  6. Vytautas Magnus University
Geographical Area:
European Union